- Without artificial colorings
- Contains gelatin and beeswax: thus not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Contains Gluten
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
Ingredients: sugar, glucose syrup, modified potato starch, modified wheat starch, cane sugar molasses, salmiak salt, licorice root concentrate, coloring agent E150C, vegetable oil (coconut), natural flavor, coloring agent E150c, polish (beeswax).