- Without artificial colorings
- Contains gelatin and beeswax: thus not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Contains Gluten
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
Ingredients: Sugar, molasses, glucose-fructose syrup (sulphite), modified corn starch, wheat starch, gelatin (sulphite), licorice root extract, ammonium chloride, coloring agent (E153), aroma, vegetable oils (palm kernel, coconut), glazing agents (beeswax, carnauba wax).