- Contains gelatin: thus not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Gluten free
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
Ingredients: sugar, wheat flour, corn syrup, molasses, modified starch, wheat starch, emulsifier (E471), gelatin, licorice root extract, salt, coloring agents: E471, E160c, E120, E141, E153, E132, vegetable oils, preservative (E202), flavorings, coating agents (beeswax), turmeric extract, safflower extract.