- Without artificial colorings
- Contains gelatin: thus not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Contains Gluten
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
Ingredients: Sugar, cane syrup, glucose-fructose syrup, wheat flour (gluten), modified corn and potato starch, fully hardened vegetable fat (palm kernel, coconut), moisture retainer (glycerol), drop extract 1%, emulsifier (mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids), gelatin, salt, vegetable oil (palm, palm kernel, coconut), polish (carnauba wax), aroma. Filling ratio: 60%.