- Without artificial colorings
- Contains gelatin: thus not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Contains Gluten
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
Ingredients: sugar, cane syrup, glucose-fructose syrup, wheat flour, modified corn and potato starch, drip extract 4%, fully hardened vegetable fat (palm kernel, coconut), emulsifier (mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids), gelatin, moisture retainer (glycerol), salt, vegetable oil (palm, palm kernel, coconut), polish (carnauba wax), aroma.