- Without artificial colorings
- Gelatin free: suitable for vegetarians
- Contains beeswax: not suitable for vegans
- Contains Gluten
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
- Ingredients: glucose syrup, sugar, modified corn starch, wheat starch, honey (3%), ammonium chloride, flavor, licorice root extract, vegetable oil (palm kernel, coconut), polish (carnauba wax and beeswax).