- Without artificial colorings
- Contains gelatin and beeswax: thus not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Contains Gluten
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
Ingredients: sugar, glucose syrup, gelatin, modified starch, modified wheat starch, wheat flour, licorice root extract, maltodextrin, melado, coloring agent E120, coloring agent E131, coloring agent E132, coloring agent E153, coloring agent E160a, coloring agent e171, vegetable fat (palm, coconut), natural flavor, polish (beeswax, carnabau wax), stabilizer E471.