- Without artificial colorings
- Gelatin, so suitable for vegetarians
- Contains beeswax: thus not suitable vegans
- Gluten Free
- Peanuts and nut free
- Lactose-free, but may contain spores of milk
- Soy free
Ingredients: Sugar, glucose syrup, modified starch, glucose-fructose syrup, licorice (8.5%), molasses, ammonium chloride, natural flavoring, herbal extract, vegetable oil (sunflower), rinse aid (beeswax).