- Without artificial colorings
- Non-gelatin-free: not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Gluten free
- Peanuts and nut free
- Lactose free
Sugar, molasses, glucose syrup, wheat starch, gelatin (contains sulphite), salmium salt, modified corn starch, licorice root extract, coloring agent (E153), natural anis flavoring, vegetable oil (palm kernel, coconut), glazing agents (beeswax, carnauba wax).