- Without artificial colorings
- Contains gelatin and beeswax: thus not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Contains gluten
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
Ingredients: sugar, syrup, wheat flour (calcium carbonate, iron, niacin, thiamin), glucose syrup, dried coconut, vegetable oil (palm, coconut), gelatin (beef), wetting agent (glycerol), liquorice extract, flavorings, colorants (caramel, beetroot, curcumin, pepper extract), low-fat cocoa powder, brightener (beeswax).