- Without artificial colorings
- Contains gelatin and beeswax: thus not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Contains Gluten
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
Ingredients: Sugar, wheat syrup, modified corn starch, molasses, gelatin, wheat flour, licorice root extract, ammonium chloride, colorants (E153) rinse aid (vegetable oil, beeswax, carnauba wax), aromas.