- Without artificial colorings
- Contains gelatin and beeswax: thus not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Contains gluten
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
Ingredients: sugar, arabic gum, corn syrup, modified wheat starch, gelatin, ammonium chloride, licorice root extract, coloring agent (E150c), natural flavors, vegetable oil (palm), rinse aid (beeswax).