- Without artificial colorings
- Contains gelatin and beeswax: thus not suitable for vegetarians and vegans
- Contains Gluten
- Peanuts and nut free
- Soy free
Ingredients: glucose-fructose syrup (sulphite), molasses, wheat starch, sugar, gelatin (sulphite), ammonium chloride, modified maize starch, licorice root extract, coloring agent (E153), aroma, vegetable oils (palm kernel, coconut), glazing agent s(beeswax, carnauba wax).